180 gr, transparent blue vinyl LP
Limited Edition, 500 numbered copies
The album is coming with 24bit//96 kHz free download.

Recorded during the Down And Up stereo and surround tour in 2012 - 2014

This is the first part of the Live in Blue LP, 2CD, DVD, Blu-Ray, and 5 disc box series.

All the releases will contain tracks are not part of the other releases.


Side A

1. Indian Experience
2. End of a Beautiful Day
3. Hang Song
4. This is not America
5. Butterfly
6. House on the Hill
7. Los Sipos
Total: 21:30


Side B

1. Ace of Wands
2. Jacuzzi
3. Overnight Sleeper
4. Hortobágy at Winter
5. Clouds Dance
6. First Step
7. Distant Dance
8. Life Spirit
Total: 23:31

Album preview:


Go to the Djabe site